Chapter Board

Position

Officer

E-mail Address

Chapter President

Dr. John Berzett

john.berzett@athens.edu

Past Chapter President

Dr. Mark Lawrence

mlawrence@una.edu

VP - Adminstration

Amanda Barksdale

abarksdale@una.edu

Chapter Secretary

Camilla Strickland

cams@sunshinemills.com

Chapter Treasurer

Dr. Mark Lawrence

mlawrence@una.edu

Director of Meetings

Cory Butler

butler0326@yahoo.com

Director of Newsletter

Denise Pitman

imashoals@aol.com

Director of Program/Roster

Mel Booker

mbooker@bigbee.com

Webmaster

Dr. John Berzett

john.berzett@athens.edu

VP- Professional Education

Dr. Dan Hallock

dehallock@una.edu

Director of Educational Meetings

Dr. Walter Campbell

wmcampbell@una.edu

Director of Educational Seminars

Dale Hayes

dhayes@senatorscoach.com

Director of CMA/CFM Programs

Stacie Hughes

stacie.hughes@athens.edu

Director of Manuscripts

Dr. Keith Jones

kjones5@una.edu

VP - Membership

Dr. Keith Jones

kjones5@una.edu

Regional Council Delegate

Doug Sledge

dougsledge@aol.com


​​​