Chapter Board

INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT ACCOUNTANTS
MUSCLE SHOALS CHAPTER
2020-2021 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS
 

 

Position Name Email
     
President Dr. John Berzett john.berzett@athens.edu
     
President-Elect
 
Past President Dr. Dan Hallock dehallock@una.edu
     
VP - Administration Dr. Diann Hammon diann.hamon@athens.edu
Secretary Camilla Strickland cams@sunshinemills.com
Treasurer Dr. Mark Lawrence mlawrence@una.edu
Director of Meetings Cory Butler butler0326@yahoo.com
Director of Employment
 
VP - Communications & Community Relations
Director of Newsletter Denise Pitman imashoals@aol.com
Director of Program/Roster Cory Butler butler0326@yahoo.com
Webmaster Dr. Diane Kutz dckutz@una.edu
     
Vice President - Professional Education Dr. Dan Hallock dehallock@una.edu
Director of Educational Meetings
Director of Educational Seminars
Director of CMA/CFM Programs Stacie Hughes stacie.hughes@athens.edu
Director of Manuscripts Dr. John Berzett john.berzett@athens.edu
Vice President - Membership
Director of Member Acquisition
Chair-Corporate & Academic Development